ABOUT US
LOCATIONS
INFORMATION / PRESS

EUROS Company

EUROS has an exceptional position in the world, because of our unique blend of product range. We offer rotor blades, licenses and technology transfers. The customized Multi-Mega-Watt wind turbine rotor blades are developed in Germany, manufactured in Poland and Germany and delivered within and outside Europe. Blades can be selected from the current range of products or new designs or modifications of available blades can be designed according to the customer’s requirements.

EUROS History

EUROS was founded in 1996 in Berlin as a development office for rotor blades. From the beginning, highly qualified engineers of EUROS have dealt with the development of power-optimized rotor blades for wind turbines above 600 kW. In 1999 the first production site was founded and in 2008 the second one in South of Poland. This region is well known for its glider manufacturing experience, providing highly skilled employees in glass fibre technology. The development and optimisation of the blades is performed by our engineering staff in Berlin, Germany, who work closely together with the engineers in Poland.

Since November 2016, it has been officially announced that SENVION and EUROS will join forces. SENVION took over 100% of the shares of the EUROS Group. With a very experienced development team and more than 20 years of expertise in rotor blade construction and production as well as in master plugs and mold making, SENVION can now count on a very experienced partner.

EUROS is exhibitor at the EWEA, Husum and Hamburg Wind Fair.

Contact
|
Imprint
pl
de

ÜBER UNS
STANDORTE
INFORMATIONEN / PRESSE

Firma EUROS

EUROS hat durch seine außergewöhnlich breite Produktpalette eine herausragende Position in der Welt. Wir liefern Rotorblätter, Lizenzen und Technologie-Transfer. Die Multi-Mega-Watt Rotorblätter für Windkraftanlagen (WKA) werden in Deutschland entwickelt, in Polen und Deutschland hergestellt und innerhalb und außerhalb von Europa an Kunden geliefert. Dabei können Blätter sowohl aus den vorhandenen Produkten ausgewählt werden, als auch Neuentwicklungen oder Modifikationen vorhandener Rotorblätter auf Kundenwunsch durchgeführt werden.

EUROS Geschichte

EUROS wurde 1996 in Berlin als Entwicklungsbüro für Rotorblätter gegründet. Von Anfang an haben hochqualifizierte Ingenieure an der Entwicklung und Optimierung von Rotorblättern für Windkraftanlagen über 600 kW gearbeitet. 1999 wurde die erste und 2008 die zweite Produktionsstätte in Süd-Polen gegründet. Diese Region ist bekannt für ihre lange Tradition im Segelflugzeugbau, weshalb hier erfahrene Fachkräfte im Faserverbundbereich gewonnen werden konnten. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit der Ingenieure in Deutschland und Polen werden ein leistungsoptimiertes Produkt und eine hohe Qualität der Blätter sichergestellt.

Seit November 2016 ist es offiziell, dass SENVION und EUROS einen gemeinsamen Weg einschlagen. SENVION übernahm hierzu 100% der Anteile der EUROS Gruppe. Mit einem sehr erfahrenen Entwicklungsteam und über 20 Jahren Expertise in der Rotorblattkonstruktion und -produktion sowie im Masterplug und Formenbau kann SENVION nun auf einen sehr erfahrenen Partner zählen.

EUROS ist Aussteller auf der EWEA, der Husum Wind und der Hamburg Wind.



Kontakt
|
Imprint
en
de